Contact Us

All media and PR related inquiries: media@madisonrollerderby.org

General Manager: executivedirector@madisonrollerderby.org

Fundraising / Marketing: fundraising@madisonrollerderby.org

Sponsorship: sponsorship@madisonrollerderby.org

Group / Ticket Sales: tickets@madisonrollerderby.org

Bout Production: boutproduction@madisonrollerderby.org

Events & Parties: events@madisonrollerderby.org

Community / Charitable Outreach: coc@madisonrollerderby.org

Interleague Booking: booking@madisonrollerderby.org

Visiting Skaters (Inquiries): visitingskater@madisonrollerderby.org

Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@madisonrollerderby.org

Merchandise: merch@madisonrollerderby.org

Madison Wreckers Roller Derby: wreckers@madisonrollerderby.org

Officials: officials@madisonrollerderby.org

Dairyland Dolls: dairylanddolls@madisonrollerderby.org

Team Unicorn: teamunicorn@madisonrollerderby.org

Training: training@madisonrollerderby.org

Web: web@madisonrollerderby.org