Contact Us

All media and PR related inquiries: media@madrollindolls.com

General Manager: executivedirector@madrollindolls.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising: fundraising@madrollindolls.com

Group/Ticket Sales: tickets@madrollindolls.com

Bout Production: boutproud@madrollindolls.com

Events & Parties: events@madrollindolls.com

Marketing: marketing@madrollindolls.com

Community / Charitable Outreach: coc@madrollindolls.com

Interleague Booking: booking@madrollindolls.com

Visiting Skaters (Inquiries): visitingskater@madrollindolls.com

Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@madrollindolls.com

Merchandise: merch@madrollindolls.com

Madison Wreckers Roller Derby: wreckers@madrollindolls.com

Officials: officials@madrollindolls.com

Dairyland Dolls: dairylanddolls@madrollindolls.com

Team Unicorn: teamunicorn@madrollindolls.com

Web: web@madrollindolls.com